fbpx
__CONFIG_widget_menu__{"menu_id":"132","uuid":"m-17023d6122b","dir":"tve_horizontal","dropdown_icon":"style_2","mobile_icon":"style_1","template":"-1","template_name":"Basic","unlinked":{".menu-item-3636":true},"icon":{"top":"","sub":""},"top_cls":{"main":""},"type":"regular","layout":{"default":"grid"},"mega_desc":"e30=","actions":[],"images":[],"img_settings":[],"tve_shortcode_rendered":1}__CONFIG_widget_menu__

Massive CE OPPORTUNITIES


Utilizing a Laser in Dental Hygiene Practice

1 CEU FREE

5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT

When you sign up, be sure to use the provided Calendar add-on to schedule into your calendar!

•Explanation of the inflammatory process and lasers role
•Overview of the soft-tissue procedures the dental hygienist can perform
•Overview of PBM and how lasers can reduce pain, reduce inflammation and accelerate healing
•Review of laser safety

Applications of the Diode Laser in Dentistry

2 CEU FREE

1PM PDT, 2PM MDT, 3PM CDT, 4PM EDT

When you sign up, be sure to use the provided Calendar add-on to schedule into your calendar!

  • Learn how lasers interacts with the tissue
  • Learn the benefits of the diode laser over conventional methods
  • Overview of soft tissue procedures for the dentist
  • Learn the benefits of laser therapy in Hygiene and how lasers are incorporated
  • Overview of soft tissue procedures the dental hygienist can perform
  • Overview of Photobiomodulation (PBM) and how lasers can reduce pain, reduce inflammation and accelerate healing

Attend LIVE 12-hour laser training and certification webinar (Learn More)
12CEU
SAT – MAY 30 – Online Webinar PLUS 8CEU Program
6AM - 6PM PDT
7AM - 7PM MDT
8AM - 8PM CDT
9AM - 9PM EDT

$595 RDH | $695 DDS

Get 8CEU laser trained and certified with our online course (Learn More)

$495 RDH/DDS

Train Now To Implement and Integrate
Laser Treatment Into Your Practice

Comprehensive and interactive course learning experience provided nationwide helping participants feel confident operating and incorporating laser dentistry into their practices.

Select One of Our Powerful Courses to Include, Perform and
Maximize Laser in Your Practice.


Train in a City Near You


Start Online Training Now


Featuring Lasers Across the Spectrum

You Find in Everyday Practices.


Register For Upcoming Available Courses Near You

Due to the intimate and interactive group setting, these courses have limited seating and sell out quickly.

Our courses are accepted in ALL states.

All 8 Hour Courses: $495 RDH, $595 DDS


All 12 Hour Courses: $595 RDH, $695 DDS


Cancellation Policy


Full refund 2 weeks prior to event or registration can be moved to another course date.

Arizona


SAT – OCT 10

Scottsdale, AZ: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Silverleaf Club, 18701 North Silverleaf Drive Scottsdale, AZ 85255

California


Coming Soon

San Diego, CA: Diode Laser Training and Certification



Colorado


FRI – JUN 05

Denver, CO: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Peebles Prosthetics, 909 Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80214

FRI – SEP 11

Denver, CO: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Peebles Prosthetics, 909 Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80214

Idaho


COMING THIS FALL

Boise, ID: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Carrington College, 1122 N. Liberty St., Boise, ID 83704

Illinois


FRI - OCT 2

Chicago (Arlington Heights), IL: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • 300 E. Northwest Highway, Arlington Heights, IL West Entrance, 2nd Floor

Massachusetts


FRI – SEP 11

Boston, MA: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Holiday Inn Express Inn & Suites
    225 Norwood Park South, Norwood, MA 02062

Missouri


SAT - AUG 22

Kansas City, MO: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Concorde Career College, 3217 Broadway, Room 303, Kansas City, MO 64111

Oklahoma


COMING SOON

Oklahoma City, OK: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Dental Arts Center
    8913 NE 23rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73141

Texas


SAT – JUN 20

Dallas (McKinney), TX: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Collin College McKinney Campus Conference Center, Community Ave & Taylor Burk Dr, McKinney, TX 75071, Room F-122

Parking pass will be emailed to you the week of the course.

This is a one day 12 CE course

FRI – JUL 31

Stafford (Houston), TX: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Forward Science, 10401 Greenbough Dr Suite 100, Stafford, TX 77477

This is a one day 12 CE course

SAT – AUG 01

Corpus Christi, TX: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • 5262 S. Staples St, Suite #115, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Parking Note: Please park in the back of the building and you will see suite 115 with the “Texas EMS Academy” logo on the door

FRI – SEP 18

Dallas (McKinney), TX: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Collin College McKinney Campus Conference Center, Community Ave & Taylor Burk Dr, McKinney, TX 75071, Room F-122

Parking pass will be emailed to you the week of the course.

This is a one day 12 CE course

FRI – SEP 25

Stafford (Houston), TX: Diode Laser Training and Certification

  • 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Forward Science, 10401 Greenbough Dr Suite 100, Stafford, TX 77477

This is a one day 12 CE course