fbpx

Introduction To Lasers

Lasers in Hygiene

This is a One CEU Online Webinar Course

This is a course for the novice laser user to the more experienced laser user. In October 2022, West Virginia passed laser usage for dental hygienists. Learn about these new rules and how hygienists are integrating lasers into their daily hygiene routine as well as increasing profitability in the hygiene department. Gain an understanding of lasers role in the inflammatory process.
Leave this course with a detailed plan on how to easily bring lasers into your practice, where to start, and how to easily add lasers to any hygiene schedule.

Course Objectives:

Tuesday, JAN 10

4pm PST | 5pm MST | 6 CST | 7pm EST